Last days of pigs


I feel like I’m orchestrating a murder. It’s very complicated. So many details. Like who’s going to kill them? How will I transport the pigs to the assassin? Does my friend’s truck have a trailer hitch with a functioning light? Etc. In short, I’m freaking out. A friend of mine asked if I’m going to miss the pigs and I didn’t hestitate: absolutely not. They’re so much work to feed. They’re ill-mannered/rude. They fight over food. They are not gentle. The attract flies. And finally, no spider has spun a web with pro-pig slogans. So I’m going forward.

2 responses to “Last days of pigs

  1. Some pig

  2. Are you planning on raising more pigs next year?

Leave a Reply

