Techno-phobe

hello, it’s your techno-phobe farmer here. i let my domain name, http://www.novellacarpenter.com expire. I arranged to have it transfered, so that’ll happen eventually but in the meantime, set your links and browser here: https://ghosttownfarm.wordpress.com

thanks!

and thanks to everyone who came out to the farm for the tour and pop-up farm stand, it was an amazing day….

9 responses to “Techno-phobe

  1. Novella, thank you for having us yesterday! We really enjoyed meeting you and seeing your fabulous garden & animals. I am looking forward to growing our first potatoes! The kids plan to talk about the tour of Ghost Town Farm at school this week during show and tell and are very excited! You are an inspiration to us!

  2. montclairoak

    Loved to see everything in action yesterday, and shared with Montclarions:

    http://montclairoak.com/2010/03/28/we-visited-novellas-farm-today/

  3. Just wanted to let you know that I got my squash seeds in the mail over the weekend, and I can’t wait to get them planted! Thanks so much – I’ll let you know how they do down here in Georgia!

  4. We appreciated all the effort you put into your farming, let alone the exhibit yesterday. Thanks again- it was lovely.

  5. Phew! When I tried to access your blog the other day and it was just … gone! I thought it must be Armageddon *grin*.

    Glad to note all is (still) well on the other coast ;).

  6. Aloha Novella! Thanks for indulging Dave and my questions during the farm tour. We are back in Maui and ready to turn your inspiration into our reality. Hope you can visit us sometime. I took some photos during your tour: http://www.flickr.com/photos/48813788@N02/sets/72157623750999520/show/

  7. Happy to find you here, so frustrating when the domain name expires.

    I’m reading your book and find it entertaining and full of great information. Thanks for putting yourself out there for the rest of us.

  8. I just read your book, holy crow it’s great to meet you. You might have convinced me to get pigs on Cold Antler.

  9. Glad to have found your new site! Can’t wait until you come to Baltimore in June.

Leave a Reply

