Oh no family emergency

Sorry everyone, have to cancel Friday and Saturday’s open farm. My dad is sick and I am flying to Idaho tomorrow.

7 responses to “Oh no family emergency

  1. Good-Luck Novella! Hope all goes well! Bring some warm clothes for the evening…my brother says, it’s already hitting the 30′s in IDF!

  2. Be safe…I hope everything turns out ok.

  3. Oh, boy. Hope everything will be okay.

  4. Audrey Anderson

    Hope all is well! I live in Portland, OR. Always dreamed of having a small hobby farm. Still do…….

  5. Oh no! I hope things go well. I look forward to your safe return. Be safe.

  6. Take him a pine cone… it’ll cheer him up! Best Wishes…

  7. Sending positive energy his way!

Leave a Reply

