First Farm Stand of 2014, March 22

Ok people, it’s GhostTown Farm Stand time again.
gtfarmstand
That means I’ll be setting up my little table, putting out my chalkboard sign, and selling some vegetables. This month there will be: radishes, cilantro, and head lettuces, fava beans, arugula, herb bunches, tomato starts, succulents, books, and a few t-shirts for sale. Sorry no honey yet. Stop on by!!
Where: 2727 Martin Luther King at MLK and 28th Street (look for the abandoned building)
When: Saturday, March 22, 3pm-6pm
Thank you Jillian Piccirilli for the photo of the chalkboard sign….

3 responses to “First Farm Stand of 2014, March 22

  1. Brilliant! Thanks for the reminder

  2. Best wishes for the new selling season! I’m so very envious :)

  3. Will you be having another farm stand again? I am very curious to know, because I am one of the college students who just recently watched your video with Bill Sokol and I am very curious about your farm

Leave a Reply

