This Thursday

This could be you!

volunteer

We had a nice workday last week–where were you? It’s starting to feel like spring at GT Farm…Come on over this Thursday to get dirty–and earn some leeks. I think I might have more than 1.5 shovels, too…

Where: 28th street and MLK, Oakland, CA 94609
When: Thursday, February 28th, 3-5pm
What: Bring gloves and water

2 responses to “This Thursday

  1. Love gardening – Enjoy!

  2. Layne Kesler

    I missed this one- when is the next one? I moved to Oakland from .. Somewhere else… but I grew up with Mr Murray McMurray- his wife was my sunday school warden. I was indentured at the hatchery.

    anyway, looking forward seeing what you’re doing down there and maybe getting my hands dirty.

Leave a Reply

