Talking

Hey, I’ll be at Laney Community College giving a talk on Monday, April 22. Noon-1:30 in the Forum (the lecture hall between the library and a building named “B”. Hope to see you there.

Also, thanks to everyone who has been coming to work day. It’s become a fun regular thing. However, next week, Thursday, April 25, work day is canceled. My sister is in town and we are going on a pilgrimage. More on that later.

2 responses to “Talking

  1. Kathryn Moore

    Just read Farm City and it helped me get through the week. I love it and am sharing it with my friends.

  2. With all the green coming to life I am getting super inspired to visit some farms and get ideas for my own gardening. Good luck with the speech.

Leave a Reply

