Ding dong my blog is dead

24 Apr

Hello everyone! I’ve moved my site to http://www.novellacarpenter.net
The new website has info about my books and events–there’s one in Fairfax this Sunday 4/30! Check it out…
Just can’t keep up with a blog anymore–sorry!

4 Responses to “Ding dong my blog is dead”

  1. Christine Pappas April 24, 2017 at 12:33 pm #

    the new site looks great! been wondering how the farm is doing since i don’t walk by it every day anymore. best of luck!

  2. Phil April 24, 2017 at 1:52 pm #

    Too bad! I check in to see if there is anything new going on with you and your farm – but understand when there just isn’t enough time to do everything you want…. I’ll hop on over to your webpage now!

  3. Pamina April 25, 2017 at 8:13 am #

    Sorry to see you go. Best of luck with everything!

  4. Brent Eubanks April 25, 2017 at 9:37 am #

    Any hope of setting up an RSS feed for your events? I’d like to be able to follow that.

Leave a Reply

